Contact Us


View Larger Map

For Inquiries or Quotations:

CANADA

Sperling, MB
Sperling Industries Ltd.
51 Station St., P.O. Box 100
Sperling, Manitoba R0G 2M0
Ph. 204.626.3401
Fax 204.626.3252
Toll Free 1.877.626.3401
Email: sperling@sperlingind.com

For more specific inquiries at the Sperling, MB location:

Purchasing: Lorne Cox 204.626.3401 or lornec@sperlingind.com

Shipping / Receiving: Al Rowe 204.750.1572 or alr@sperlingind.com

Plate Line, Angle Line, or Beam Line Processing: Adam Nicolajsen 204.626.3401 or adamn@sperlingind.com

Beef and Pork Processing: Warren Nordquist 204.626.3401 or warrenn@sperlingind.com



Brandon, MB
Sperling Industries Ltd.
372 Park Ave. E
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 7A8
Ph. 204.729-9190
Fax 204.729-9207
Email: brandon@sperlingind.com

For more specific inquiries at our Brandon, MB location: 

Project Management: Doug Burba 204-729-9190 or dougb@sperlingind.com


USA

Sperling Industries U.S.A. Inc.
2420 “Z” Street Omaha, NE 68107
Ph. 402.556.4070
Fax 402.556.2927
Toll Free 800.647.5062

For more specific inquiries:

Purchasing: Ron Byrne 402.556.4070 or ronb@sperlingomaha.com
Shipping / Receiving: Brock Pappas 402.556.4070 or brockp@sperlingomaha.com